NJCAA TV Broadcast Schedule | 2016-17 Championships

For the eighth consecutive season, NJCAA TV will be providing live streaming broadcasts from select NJCAA Championships. For the 2016-17 season, NJCAA TV is scheduled to feature at 22 championship events. The following is a tentative broadcast schedule as of August 1, 2016. All games/matches of the championship will be broadcasted unless otherwise noted.


2016 Fall Championships

 Dates  Sport   Venue/Location 
November 10-13 DIII Men's Soccer Championship  Wehrum Stadium; Herkimer, NY
November 10-13 DIII Women's Soccer Championship  Ocean County Stadium; Toms River, NJ
November 11-12 DIII Volleyball Championship  UCR Regional Sports Center; Rochester, MN
November 14-19 DI Men's Soccer Championship  Pat Hartley Field; Tyler, TX
November 14-19 DI Women's Soccer Championship  Titan Stadium; Melbourne, FL
November 17-19 DI Volleyball Championship  Casper Events Center; Casper, WY
November 17-19 DII Volleyball Championship  Charleston Civic Center; Charleston, WV
December 3/4 Football Championship Game  TBD 


2017 Winter Championships

 Dates  Sport  Venue/Location
March 16-18 DIII Men's Basketball Championship UCR Regional Sports Center; Rochester, MN
March 16-18 DIII Women's Basketball Championship Jorgensen Athletic Center; Utica, NY
March 20-25 DI Men's Basketball Championship Hutchinson Sports Arena; Hutchinson, KS
March 20-25 DI Women's Basketball Championship Rip Griffin Center; Lubbock, TX
March 21-25 DII Men's Basketball Championship Mary Miller Center; Danville, IL
March 21-25 DII Women's Basketball Championship Pioneer Pavilion; Harrison, AR


2017 Spring Championships

 Dates  Sport  Venue/Location
May 13-14 Men's Lacrosse Championship Murphy Field; Syracuse, NY
May 13-14 Women's Lacrosse Championship Siegert Stadium; Arnold, MD
May 17-20 DI Softball Championship^ Canyons Complex; St. George, UT
May 17-20 DII Softball Championship^ Traceway Park; Clinton, MS
May 18-20 DIII Softball Championship^ McQuillan Complex; Rochester, MN
May 27-31/June 1 DIII Baseball Championship Pioneer Park; Greeneville, TN
May 27 - June 2/3 DII Baseball Championship David Allen Memorial Ballpark; Enid, OK
May 27 - June 2/3 DI Baseball Championship Sam Suplizio Field; Grand Junction, CO

   ^Semifinals & Finals Only      

NJCAA Admin Login X

Forgot Your Password?